Home Remedy CD

front cover.jpg
back cover.jpg
front cover.jpg
back cover.jpg

Home Remedy CD


This is Home Remedy’s self-titled debut CD.

The CD features 12 tracks:

  1. Take My Hand Garrison

  2. Burn Garrison

  3. Walk Past Your House Willard Hannan/Stearns

  4. Bedtime Story Garrison

  5. Misplaced Star Garrison

  6. Dark Clouds Rising Garrison

  7. Cheticamp Garrison

  8. Jubilee/Hot Buttery Cornbread Trad./Garrison & Newton

  9. You Shot Out The Tires Garrison

  10. Friend In Spirit Garrison

  11. Shone Like A Star Garrison

  12. Fifty Miles of Elbow Room McKee

Add To Cart